Welcome to Hockey Ink

I’ve been collecting Hockey players autograph for a long time. At first my collection was limited during a sports trade show held in Montreal or different events held by the Montreal Canadiens. For the last two years my collection has expanded to all the NHL players current and former. In the next few posts I’ll show my successes.

I won’t post any of the addresses I used for the autograph. If you’re interested  please leave me a comment and I’ll send you the info.

Thank you for reading.

Daniel

hockey-ink@hotmail.com
~ by Hockey Ink on August 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
